Prototype 2 has a new trailer as its release date nears

I didn’t get too far into Prototype since my lame laptop had a lot of graphics problems around the time I got the game. But overall I found it an enjoyable game. I certainly don’t mind spending my time slicing and dicing mutants. With the sequel to Activision’s game, the new trailer most definitely highlights the gruesomeness of ripping your opponents in half cleanly with the armblade.

The Prototype 2 is slated to release on April 24th for PS3 and Xbox 360. It’ll release on July 24th for PC.

Leave a Reply

